Image: Felix Strosetzki

Producers Re.decay have officially released their debut album Down Long Enough this month via SPRINGSTOFF. Sound Juicer made this statement about the new Re.decay album, “The wait is finally over for the new Re.decay EP, which has been in the works for a long while, and the wait was well worth it! The duo is one of the purest displays of quality work over quantity, and we are not mad about it. They have collaborated with up and coming musicians on each single, and the possibilities of what they create are endless by the sounds of it!”

Re.decay adds, “This record has been 4 years in the making and we couldn’t be prouder of how it came out. The artists we collaborated with from around the world each contributed something unique and special, they are the reason we were able to take this record to where it needed to go. For us, this is a collaborative foundation upon which many more stories will be built.”

Re.decay sound cannot be defined with one genre alone, as they build their sound around their guest artists on the album. You can expect rap, soul, R&B, futuristic sounds and more on this album, it’s laidback, confident, and genre-bending!

Down Long Enough Tracklist:
1. Down Long Enough (Radio Edit)
2. Sun In The Morning (feat. ADH, Mawcom X, Sedric Perry)
3. Ghost (feat. Brian Ennals)
4. Harper (feat. K. Marie Kim)
5. Hasselhoff (feat. Brian Ennals)
6. Olanante (feat. ADH, Sedric Perry)
7. Down Long Enough (Extended Edit feat. ADH)

Follow Re.decay:


Follow ADH:


Follow Mawcom X:


Follow Sedric Perry:


Follow Brian Ennals:


Follow K. Marie Kim: